Girls Basketball


5th & 6th Grade Girls Basketball

Coaches
5th Grade -  Ryan Berkenstock
6th Grade -  Melinda Barriger
Assistant Coach - Hannah Moody

DAY DATE ‚ÄčOPPONENT TIME LOCATION RESULTS
Wednesday Oct. 23 Triton Central 5:30 P.M. Hope    
Monday Oct. 28 Southwestern 5:00 P.M. Southwestern
Wednesday Oct. 30 St. Bartholomew 6:00 P.M. Hope  
Monday Nov. 4 Waldron 5:00 P.M. Waldron
 
Thursday Nov. 7 Waldron 5:00 P.M. Hope  
Monday Nov. 11 Edinburgh 5:00 P.M. Hope  
Thursday Nov. 14 Morristown 6:00 P.M. Hope  
Saturday Nov. 16 Tourney T.B.D. Edinburgh  
Monday Nov. 18 St. Peter's 6:00 P.M. Hope
 
Wednesday Nov. 20 Brown County (5th Only) 5:30 P.M. Hope  
Thursday Nov. 21 Edinburgh 5:00 P.M. Edinburgh  
Tuesday Nov. 26 Shelbyville (6th Only) 5:30 P.M. Shelbyville  
 Thursday Dec. 5 Southwestern  5:00 P.M. Hope  
Tuesday Dec. 10 Morristown 6:00 P.M. Morristown