Boys Basketball


5th & 6th Grade Boys Basketball

Coaches
5th Grade -  
6th Grade -  
Assistant Coach - 

DAY DATE ‚ÄčOPPONENT TIME LOCATION RESULTS
Tuesday Jan. 14 Edinburgh 5:00 P.M. Edinburgh    
Wednesday Jan. 15 Triton Central 5:30 P.M. Triton Central
Thursday Jan. 16 Morristown 6:00 P.M. Hope  
Tuesday Jan. 21 St. Bartholomew 6:00 P.M. Hope  
Thursday Jan. 23 Southwestern 5:00 P.M. Southwestern  
Monday Jan. 27 Shelbyville (6th Only) 5:30 P.M. Hope  
Tuesday  Jan. 28 St. Peter's 6:00 P.M. St. Peter's  
Tuesday Feb. 4 St. Mary's 6:00 P.M. St. Mary's  
Thursday Feb. 6 Edinburgh 5:00 P.M. Hope  
Tuesday Feb. 11 Southwestern 5:00 P.M. Hope  
Saturday Feb. 15 Tourney T.B.D. Hope  
Tuesday Feb. 18 Brown County (5th Only) 5:30 P.M. Brown County  
Thursday Feb. 20 Waldron 5:00 P.M. Hope  
Tuesday Feb. 25 Morristown 6:00 P.M. Morristown